The Nuclear Age Peace Foundation’s staff are based at our Santa Barbara, California headquarters.

Board of Directors

The NAPF Board of Directors volunteer their time and expertise to help drive the Foundation’s organizational policy and direction.

Advisory Council

The Nuclear Age Peace Foundation’s Advisory Council consists of some of the world’s leading voices for peace.

Medea Benjamin and David Krieger


The NAPF Distinguished Peace Leadership Award is presented annually to an individual who has done outstanding work for peace.


NAPF Associates include top educators along with some of our lead volunteers around the world.


We remember some of the many individuals whose dedication has made the work of the Nuclear Age Peace Foundation possible.

Past Directors Council

The NAPF Past Directors Council is comprised of former members of the NAPF Board of Directors who continue to be ambassadors for the Nuclear Age Peace Foundation’s message.